## **PROMPERÚ** announces





The Peruvian Government has taken the following measures to fight COVID-19:

- Travelers entering the country must complete an affidavit (<u>link</u>) and must show before boarding the plane, **a negative PCR or antigen test**. The test results must be obtained no later than 72 hours before check-in.
- The entry of non-resident passengers from South Africa, Brazil and / or India or who have made a stopover in said countries in the last 14 days is suspended **until July 11**.
- The quarantine is canceled for travelers entering the country with the exception of Peruvians and foreign residents from South Africa, Brazil and / or India or who have made a stopover in said countries, who must carry out mandatory quarantine at their home, accommodation or other temporary isolation center for 14 days from arrival in Peru.
- For domestic flights of the country, only an **affidavit will be requested** in which it is required not to have symptoms of COVID-19.
- Moderate alert level: Circulation hours are from 04:00 to 24:00. Vehicular circulation is allowed from Monday to Sunday in Loreto (Maynas, Alto Amazonas, Loreto, Mariscal Ramón Castilla, Requena, Ucayali, Datem del Marañón and Putumayo) and Ucayali (Coronel Portillo, Atalaya, Padre Abad and Purús).
- High alert level: Circulation hours are from 04:00 to 23:00, with vehicular restrictions on Sundays in Cajamarca (Cajamarca, Cajabamba, Celendín, Chota, Contumazá, Cutervo, Hualgayoc, Jaén, San Ignacio, San Marcos, San Miguel, San Pablo and Santa Cruz), Callao (Callao), Huancavelica (Huancavelica, Acobamba, Angaraes, Castrovirreyna, Churcampa, Huayará and Tayacaja), Huánuco (Huánuco, Ambo, Dos de Mayo, Huacaybamba, Huamalíes, Leoncio Prado, Marañón, Pachitea, Puerto Inca, Lauricocha and Yarowilca), Ica (Ica, Chincha, Nasca, Palpa and Pisco), La Libertad (Trujillo, Ascope, Bolívar, Chepén, Julcán, Otuzco, Pacasmayo, Pataz, Sánchez Carrión, Santiago de Chuco, Gran Chimú and Virú), Lambayeque (Chiclayo, Ferreñafe and Lambayeque), Lima (Lima, Barranca, Cajatambo, Canta, Cañete, Huaral, Huarochirí, Huaura, Oyón and Yauyos), Madre de Dios (Tambopata, Manu and Tahuamanu ), Piura (Piura, Ayabaca, Huancabamba, Morropón, Paita, Sullana, Talara and Sechura), Puno (Puno, Azángaro, Carabaya, Chucuito, El Collao, Huancané, Lampa, Melgar, Moho, San Antonio de Putina, San Román, Sandia and Yunguyo), San Martín (Moyobamba, Bellavista, El Dorado, Huallaga, Lamas, Mariscal Cáceres, Picota, Rioja, San Martín y Tocache) and Tumbes (Tumbes, Contraalmirante Villar and Zarumilla).









## **PROMPERÚ** announces



- Very high alert level: The circulation schedule is from 04:00 to 22:00 with vehicle restrictions on Sundays in Amazonas (Bagua, Bongará, Condorcanqui, Luya, Rodríguez de Mendoza and Utcubamba), Áncash (Huaraz, Aija, Antonio Raimondi, Asunción, Bolognesi, Carhuaz, Carlos Fermín Fitzcarrald, Casma, Corongo, Huari, Huarmey, Huaylas, Mariscal Luzuriaga, Ocros, Pallasca, Pomabamba, Recuay, Santa, Sihuas and Yungay), Apurímac (Abancay, Andahuaylas, Aymaraes, Cotabambas, Chincheros and Grau), Arequipa (Condesuyos and La Unión), Ayacucho (Huamanga, Cangallo, Huanca Sancos, Huanta, La Mar, Parinacochas, Páucar del Sara Sara, Sucre, Víctor Fajardo and Vilcashuamán), Cusco (Cusco, Acomayo, Anta, Calca, Canas, Chumbivilcas, La Convención, Paruro, Paucartambo, Quispicanchi and Urubamba), Junín (Huancayo, Concepción, Chanchamayo, Jauja, Junín, Satipo, Tarma, Yauli and Chupaca), Moquegua (Mariscal Nieto, General Sánchez Cerro and Ilo), Pasco (Pasco, Daniel Alcides Carrión and Oxapampa) and Tacna (Tacna, Candarave, Jorge Basadre and Tarata).
- **Extreme alert level**: The circulation schedule is maintained from Monday to Saturday from 04:00 to 21:00, with vehicle restriction and strict mandatory social immobilization on Sundays in Amazonas (Chachapoyas), Arequipa (Arequipa, Camaná, Caravelí, Castilla, Caylloma and Islay), Ayacucho (Lucanas) and Cusco (Espinar).
- **Epidemiological fence**: Air and land traffic to and from the Arequipa region is temporarily suspended. Likewise, the use of private vehicles within the same region is prohibited.
- The organization professional business events are allowed in closed spaces with reduced capacity at the Moderate, High and Very High levels.
  - ✓ Moderate level with capacity at 60%
  - ✓ High level with capacity at 50%
  - ✓ Very High Level with capacity at 40%
- These measures will run from June 21 to July 11, 2021.
- The **use of a mask** throughout the country is mandatory. Also, the use of **double mask** in airports, shopping centers, banks, and supermarkets.
- The population is reminded of constant hand washing and maintaining social distance.

If you have any questions, contact the iPeru service of PROMPERU:

iperu@promperu.gob.pe / iperulimaapto@promperu.gob.pe

Lima, June 21, 2021. PROMPERÚ





