Emblematic Peruvian sports locations, such as the National Stadium or the National Sports Village, will receive thousands of athletes and dozens of disciplines which are part of the second most important multi-sport event on the planet.

Cluster A
Cluster B
Cluster C
Cluster D
Cluster E
National Stadium
Non-competition venues

Cluster A

Within this area, located to the west of Lima and part of Callao, two important venues are located: the Miguel Grau Coliseum and the Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Stadium.

Callao Regional Sports Village


Boxing Wrestling Taekwondo Volleyball

Costa Verde

San Miguel

Beach volleyball BMX Cycling Road cycling Speed skating Skateboarding

Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Stadium



Cluster B

Cluster B encompasses the districts of San Luis - location of the National Sports Village - and the central districts of Jesús María, Miraflores, San Borja, San Isidro and Surquillo, as well as the ecological district of La Molina. The main venues of this ring include the Pan American Athletic Stadium, the National Velodrome and the Eduardo Dibós Coliseum.

National Sports Village - Videna

San Luis

Athletics Track Cycling Swimming Jumps Synchronized Swimming Badminton Handball Bowling Judo Figure skating Squash Table tennis

Eduardo Dibós Coliseum

San Borja


Escuela de Equitación del Ejército (Military Riding School)

La Molina

Equestrian Events

Lawn Tennis de la Exposición Club

Jesús María


Lima Golf Club

San Isidro


Cluster C

This ring comprises three large districts: Chorrillos, Surco and Villa María del Triunfo host, among other sites, the baseball field, the athletics stadium and the Morro Solar, where cycling competitions will take place.

Villa María del Triunfo Sports Complex

Villa María del Triunfo

Baseball Softball Water polo Archery Field Hockey Rugby Sevens Paleta frontón Basque handball

Chorrillos Military School


Fencing Bodybuilding Weight Lifting Modern Pentathlon Racquetball

Morro Solar


Mountain biking

Las Palmas Air Base


Sport Shooting

Cluster D

This cluster comprises the enormous district of Villa El Salvador, located south of Lima. Its main venue is the district’s Sports Center.

Villa El Salvador Sports Center

Villa El Salvador

Gymnastics Karate

Cluster E

This ring could be considered the most natural of the competition and includes the venues located outside Lima: it stretches from Huacho to the bay of Paracas, in the department of Ica.

Albufera de Medio Mundo



Paracas Bay


Sailing Canoeing in calm waters

Punta Rocas

Punta Negra


Bujama Lagoon


Water Skiing

Cañete River


Open water swimming Slalom canoeing

National Stadium

With capacity for 50,000 spectators, Peru's National Stadium will be the main venue for Lima 2019. Among the events it will host are the opening and closing ceremonies of the Games, as well as the lighting of the Pan American flame. Located in downtown Lima, it will host the men’s and women's soccer finals.

National Stadium of Peru

Opening and Closing Ceremonies.

Non-competition venues

Jorge Chávez International Airport


- Arrivals and departures..

Lima Convention Center

San Borja

- International Press Center.

- Radio and Television Center.

Panamerican Village

Villa El Salvador

- Accommodation for athletes.